2019-2020 Graduate Bulletin 
    
    Nov 15, 2019  
2019-2020 Graduate Bulletin

2019-2020 Academic Calendar


Graduate Programs

The academic calendar is subject to change. Please check www.hamline.edu/academiccalendar for the latest calendar.

The Creative Writing Programs (CWP)
Graduate Legal Education (GLE)
School of Business (HSB)
School of Education (HSE)


Fall Term    2019
Classes begin - HSB   Tuesday, September 3
Classes begin - CWP, GLE, HSE   Wednesday, September 4
Thanksgiving break   Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30
Classes end - HSB   Friday, December 20
Classes end - CWP, GLE, HSE   Saturday, December 14

Winter Term    2020
Classes begin - CWP, GLE, HSE   Monday, January 6
Martin Luther King Jr. holiday (no classes)   Monday, January 20
Classes end - CWP, GLE, HSE   Saturday, February 1

Spring Term    2020
Classes begin - HSB   Monday, January 6
Classes begin - CWP, GLE, HSE   Wednesday, February 5
Martin Luther King Jr. holiday (no classes)   Monday, January 20
Midterm break (CWP, GLE, HSE only)   Sunday-Saturday, March 22-28
Classes end - HSB   Friday, April 24
Classes end - CWP, GLE, HSE   Saturday, May 16
Commencement   Saturday, May 23

Summer Term    2020
Classes begin - HSB   Monday, May 4
Memorial Day holiday (no classes)   Monday, May 25
Classes begin - CWP, GLE, HSE   Monday, June 1
Fourth of July holiday (no classes)   Friday, July 3
Classes end - HSB   Friday, August 21
Classes end - CWP, GLE, HSE   Saturday, August 22