Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

   
    May 28, 2024  
2018-2019 Graduate Bulletin 
    
2018-2019 Graduate Bulletin [Archived Bulletin]

2018-2019 Academic Calendar


Graduate Programs

The academic calendar is subject to change. Please check www.hamline.edu/academiccalendar for the latest calendar.

The Creative Writing Programs (CWP)
Graduate Legal Education (GLE)
School of Business (HSB)
School of Education (HSE)


Fall Term    2018
Classes begin - HSB   Monday, August 27
Classes begin - CWP, GLE, HSE   Wednesday, September 5
Thanksgiving break   Thursday, November 22 - Saturday, November 24
Classes end - HSB   Friday, December 14
Classes end - CWP, GLE, HSE   Saturday, December 15

Winter Term    2019
Classes begin - CWP, GLE, HSE   Tuesday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. holiday (no classes)   Monday, January 21
Classes end - CWP, GLE, HSE   Saturday, January 26

Spring Term    2019
Classes begin - HSB   Monday, January 7
Classes begin - CWP, GLE, HSE   Wednesday, January 30
Martin Luther King Jr. holiday (no classes)   Monday, January 21
Midterm break (CWP, GLE, HSE only)   Sunday, March 17 - Saturday, March 23
Classes end - HSB   Friday, April 26
Classes end - CWP, GLE, HSE   Saturday, May 11
Commencement   Saturday, May 18

Summer Term    2019
Classes begin - HSB   Monday, May 6
Memorial Day holiday (no classes)   Monday, May 27
Classes begin - CWP, GLE, HSE   Monday, June 3
Fourth of July holiday (no classes)   Thursday, July 4
Classes end - HSB   Friday, August 23
Classes end - CWP, GLE, HSE   Saturday, August 24